RSS Feed

Let’s all take some time to give thanks for the naive people in our lives this holiday.

Signs that your holiday guests SUSPECT NOTHING.

Guest #1. “Do you think I should take a Klonopin tonight?  I don’t know if I’m going to be able to sleep otherwise –”

Guest #2. “Nah.  Just take one of my Xanax.  I’ve got so many of them, anyway.  I don’t know what I’m gonna do with all of these.” 

Beat.

Andrew. [Gesturing wildly] “OH HOLY SHIT, IT APPEARS THAT THERE IS A SQUIRREL.  I THINK THE MOST PRUDENT COURSE OF ACTION IS FOR YOU BOTH TO LOOK OVER IN THE DIRECTION IN WHICH I AM NOW EMPHATICALLY POINTING.”

3 responses »

  1. Hey! I’d always kind of wondered what the real name for k-pins were. Not enough to actually look it up, but enough that I’m kind of pleased to make the connection. I have never taken them but I’ve from a reliable source that if you’re not careful they’ll “stop you up real good.” That statement was immediately followed by, “haven’t taken a shit since last Friday.”

    God, I miss college.

    Reply
  2. Dude! Who are your guests? Can they come over to my house?

    Reply
  3. Sorry about my not-commenting the last few days…but hey, I guess you haven’t been listening to the songs I posted. SNIFF.

    And to think, I watched all those countdown videos of yours…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

