RSS Feed

You know it’s been a while since you’ve lived in Georgia when walking outside and realizing you don’t need a jacket makes you slightly uneasy.

Hurray for warm weather:

Nothing else too exciting to report. Except:

CONGRATULATIONS, Ashley! With breath both boozed and bated do the greasy rock stars of this great city await your arrival. It shall be good times, I think. You might want to go ahead and stop washing your hair now in order to expedite the assimilation process.

Song of the week:

Stevie Nicks plus thumping beat equals O-Fucking-K by me.

In closing:

Happy Anniversary, Emily and William! I hope you guys and your demon sea mammal are enjoying yourselves.  Three years is quite an accomplishment for a 22-year old, if I do say so myself.

Oh, the Humanity! (Cannanity?)

7 responses »

  1. Womp womp womp.

    Reply
  2. my reaction is to be like, ‘ha! i will need no pictures this time next year!’

    i kind of love that video. guys dancing in suits=yes. like that fatboy slim video with christopher walken in!

    Reply
  3. My God that’s a hideous animal. I love the way his evil cataract eye always glows red in pictures, as though his is lit from within. Beauregaard’s evil, it sparkles.

    Things here are stressful. I have an A&P exam on Monday, so maybe we could go get ice cream or something on Saturday? Or this afternoon? Let me know what works best for you. I’ve got to write an update this weekend too, because Lisa asked for one and I cannot deny Lisa.

    Reply
  4. You’ve got some beautiful pictures of P-Town there, dude. I think I want to frame them. I’ll put them on the walls in Gainesville, and think of home.

    Reply
  5. I could just delete the whole thing, you know. It’d be easy and I’m in that kind of mood. I broke both of my favorite glasses this week. This is why I can’t have nice things.

    Reply
  6. I don’t know. That’s just where my instincts are telling me to go. American Samoa, Nashville, or Boston. Nashville sounds good because it won’t be as cold. Sheena doesn’t want to go too far from home.

    Reply
  7. I don’t know. That’s just where my instincts are telling me to go. American Samoa, Nashville, or Boston. Nashville sounds good because it won’t be as cold. Sheena doesn’t want to go too far from home.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

